};
Cart 0
Florida Laws & Rules PDH Course for Engineers | 1 PDH - FBPE Approved Provider | EngineerXED.com

EngineerXED

Florida Laws & Rules Course (1 PDH)

$19.95 $49.95
This is a 1-hour online course for Florida Engineers on Florida Laws & Rules. This course is approved by the FBPE (Florida Board of Professional Engineers) and will satisfy the 1 hour requirement and qualify for 1 PDH for Engineers in Florida. The material is presented in short modules covering the following topics:
  • Florida Statute 471
  • Florida Board of Professional Engineers
  • Florida Engineers Management Corporation
  • Changes to Florida Statute 455
  • Changes to Florida Statute 471

Share this Product


More from this collection